Skip to content
October 15, 2010 / yoonseon

First Post on ANOTHER Blog!

So for those that know me, yes I have begun another blog. But with the recent purchase of a Canon EOS 60D, I have become a tad obsessed with digital photography! I’ve always liked photography, but haven’t really had the means to really get into it. But now I am, and I’m loving it, so I thought I’d start a place where I can write about it and post some pics I shoot.

That said, I’ve never been great at photography, and I’m a real amateur, but I’d love to get better.

The namesake of this blog comes from my love of soft bears. Why include it in a blog title? I dunno… just thought it would be cute, I guess!

Anywho, I’m not sure how much (or how little) this blog will be used, as I do have another blog. But I guess we’ll see!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. hangukdrama / Oct 16 2010 3:01 am

    congrats on a new blog! hope to see more of your photos here xD

Leave a Reply

